Super Chick

Amber Polk full coverI love this cover!  Love it!  Sarah at Sprinkles on Top Studio was the super heroine on this cover!  After the last cover conundrum (read earlier post), I was extremely nervous about what to do.  I contacted Sarah and she made everything better!

Where are we now?  Waiting game.  My editor has Super Chick right now and as soon as I get it back it will be a mad dash to make corrections before the deadline.  I won’t lie, I’m a little nervous about time, but I will prevail!  I don’t really have a choice and not having a choice always lights a fire under me to do the impossible. 🙂

I had such a good time writing Megan and Drew’s story and I have no doubts you will enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

