Oops, I did it again!

Okay, well, I did something bad this week.  Something I am ashamed to admit.  Something that makes me feel like a complete and total idiot. . . I accidentally deleted the file that contained the photo shoot for the Dynamic Divas series.  This file contained not only the originals, but also the edited photos and book covers for all three books. 😦

You see, I thought I was doing good (ha)!  I was procrastinating on writing and thought I really needed to combine files and delete files and photos I didn’t use or need any longer.  This is what happens when I don’t have clutter!  I lose things!  AND, before I realized I accidentally deleted the wrong file, I emptied the trash bin!  GAH!!!

I spoke to multiple computer people and tried a few things, but *sigh* the photos are gone! G.O.N.E. gone.

Thankfully, I have someone working on a new cover for Super Chick now and I think it’s going to be great!  She’s saving my rear end right now!

Any who!  I’ll be doing a re-unveiling of the cover of Super Chick sometime next week!

Stay tuned!  Oh, and always remember to back up your files.  Always……

Leave a Reply

